Release Blast:To Know Me by Marcy Blesy (Promo + Excerpt)


To Know Me Box Set

The Complete Series #1-4

By: Marcy Blesy

Released July 13th 2014

Book Summary
To_Know_Me_Final SERIES ebook.jpg

Seventeen-year-old Mae is convinced that the consequences of her poor decisions have caused the untimely deaths of three close family members within a year, no matter how ludicrous her thoughts seem to those she loves. The solution? Run away so no one else she cares for gets hurt.

Despite Mae’s efforts to blend in at a new high school just long enough to graduate, she meets Ty, the “perfect guy” with his own secrets and a relentless interest in her. She must decide if she can stop running from the past and still protect those she loves; and if she does return home, whether Ty is really the right person to protect her fragile heart.

Complete 4 Book Series:
To Know Me
To Love Me
To Forgive Me
To Choose Me

**To Know Me is an upper YA-New Adult Romance Series, not intended for younger readers.**

Add to Goodreads  | Goodreads Series Link

Buy: Amazon

Continue reading “Release Blast:To Know Me by Marcy Blesy (Promo + Excerpt)”